Place : Milan, PalaSharp

Date : 28/05/07

Time : 32 min

Qualité image / sound : -

Format : avi

Tracklist :

Disposable Teens
Irresponsible Hate Anthem
Sweet dreams (are made of this)
Rock is dead
Tainted Love
The Dope Show
The Fight Song
The Beautiful People

Note : It's not a tradable bootleg because it's only a compilation of different videos. Quality is changing from "very bad" to "quite good".

Rarity : 3/10