Place : Vodafone Arena, Melbourne

Date : 15/09/03

Time : 80 min

Qualité image / sound : A- / B

Format : avi

Tracklist :

Introduction Theater
This is the new shit
Disposable teens
Use your fist and not your mouth
Great big white world
Rock is dead


Tainted love
Para Noir
The Dope Show
The Gaog
Doll dagga buzz buzz ziggety zag
Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
The fight song
The Beautiful People
Irresponsible hate anthem


Note : Show in the Vodafone Arena (now Hisense Arena), it's recorded from the back of the arena so picture is distant and not very clean. Sound is not better (too much bass)

Rarity : 1/10