Place : Brisbane, Eatons Hill Hote

Date : 24/02/12

Time : 58 min

Qualité : C+

Format : FLAC

Tracklist :

Antichrist Superstar
Disposable Teens
The Love Song
Little Horn
The Dope Show
Rock is dead
Personal Jesus
Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
Irresponsible hate anthem
The Beautiful People

Note :  Fist show of the 2012 tour with a new band (new drummer + bassist), the Soundwave 2012 Festival Tour included line-up like Coal Chamber, Hole, Lost prophets or Steel Panther. This audience recording has a quite poor quality with many crowd noise & music is very distant.

Rarety : 01/10